Our Board of Directors

//Our Board of Directors
Our Board of Directors 2018-01-12T08:45:56+00:00

Our Board of Directors

The Central Okanagan Community Food Bank is established under the Society Act. We have 9 Directors, comprised of 3 representatives from West Kelowna and 6 representatives from Kelowna.

  • Kevin Smith – President

  • Fraser Campbell – Past President

  • Nicole Diachuk – Vice President

  • Jeannette Hudspeth – Secretary

  • Anjali Inman – Treasurer

  • Jim Meiklejohn – Director

  • Scott Speiser – Director

  • Shannon Tartaglia – Director

  • Terry Armstrong – Director

Executive Director

Lenetta Parry

Associate Executive Director

David Purdon


Want to become a member? Please download application here. Complete and mail to: 1265 Ellis Street, Kelowna BC V1Y 1Z7 along with your $20 annual fee. Each application will be reviewed by our Board of Directors.